Our governors are:

Mr John Symmons (Chair of Governors, Attendance and Well-Being)

Mr Steve Morgans (Vice-chair, Health and Safety, Performance Data, Literacy)

Mrs Claire Waldron (Safe Guarding and Child Protection, Special Educational Needs (SEN) / Additional Learning Needs (ALN))

Mr Bhupendra Gaha (Looked After Children (LAC))

Mrs Deanna Leboff (Equal Opportunities)

Mr Huw Evans (Finance, Training)

Mrs Pat Richards (Literacy)

Mr Grenville Ham

Mr Roger Williams



Mrs Aysha Waghorn

Mrs Gillian Bowen